Win Tickets to High On Fire at The Regent Theater

High on Fire Photo
High On Fire

Things are about to get real loud and real heavy when The Decibel Magazine Tour takes over The Regent Theater on Monday, March 28th. Oakland stoner heavy metal trio High On Fire headline this perfect night of headbanging heaven. Hear killer tunes such as “Slave The Hive” and “The Black Plot” off their highly acclaimed, seventh album, Luminiferous. Fellow underground metal heavyweights Abbath, Skeletonwitch and Tribulation round out this ear shattering bill.

Tickets for High On Fire at The Regent Theater are priced at $33.50-41.50, show starts at 7:00 pm, and the event is All-Ages. You can purchase tickets or try and win a pair of tickets by entering the contest below!

Advertisement

CONTEST DETAILS:

First make sure you’re following Grimy Goods on Twitter here and/or “like” our Facebook page here. Next, email ggcontests@gmail.com with your full name for guest list and a clever reason why you want a pair of tickets to High On Fire at The Regent Theater. When you’re done with your email, send us a Tweet so we know you entered the contest or you can post on our Facebook wall. We’ll select a winner that has done all of the above mentioned. Winners will be announced via email, Facebook and Twitter on Wednesday, March 23rd. Winners will have until 10 am Thursday, March 24th to reply back to our email and confirm their win.

TWEET:  Hi @GrimyGoods I wanna win tix to @HighonFireBand w/ @abbathi @skeletonwitch  Mar. 28 @RegentTheaterLA! http://ow.ly/ZF9sQ

FACEBOOK: Just leave a comment on our wall letting us know you entered our contest for tickets to High On Fire at The Regent Theater on Mar. 28!

Enter more Grimy Goods contest giveaways!

High On Fire – “Slave The Hive”

Abbath – “Warriors” Live

Skeletonwitch – “Well of Despair”

Tribulation – “Melancholia”

The Decibel Magazine 2016 Tour Dates
Thursday, March 17 – Baltimore, MD – Baltimore Soundstage
Friday, March 18 – Charlotte, NC – Amos Southend
Saturday, March 19 – Atlanta, GA – Masquerade
Sunday, March 20 – Tampa, FL – Ritz
Tuesday, March 22 – Dallas, TX – Gas Monkey
Wednesday, March 23 – Austin, TX – Emo’s East
Friday, March 25 – Phoenix, AZ – Live Wire
Saturday, March 26 – San Diego, CA – North Park Theater
Sunday, March 27 – Santa Ana, CA – The Observatory
Monday, March 28 – Los Angeles, CA – The Regent DTLA
Tuesday, March 29 – San Francisco, CA – The Regency Ballroom
Thursday, March 31 – Portland, OR – Roseland Theatre
Friday, April 1 – Seattle, WA – The Showbox
Saturday, April 2 – Vancouver, BC – The Commodore
Tuesday, April 5 – Denver, CO – Gothic Theatre
Wednesday, April 6 – Lawrence, KS – Granada Theater
Thursday, April 7 – Minneapolis, MN – Mill City Nights
Friday, April 8 – Chicago, IL – The Metro
Saturday, April 9 – Cleveland, OH – Agora Ballroom
Sunday, April 10 – Toronto, ON – Opera House
Tuesday, April 12 – New York, NY – Webster Hall
Thursday, April 14 – Boston, MA – Royale
Friday, April 15 – Philadelphia, PA – Union Transfer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *