Citizen Cope announces Los Angeles date at The Regent

Citizen Cope

Citizen Cope is back in Los Angeles with a headlining show date on Friday, December 30 at The Regent in Downtown Los Angeles. The show date is part of Citizen Cope’s West Coast tour of solo acoustic shows and with his full band. We last caught Citizen Cope at the Wiltern in Los Angeles in support of his 2012 album release, One Lovely Day. While fans have yet to hear any new album news from Citizen Cope, we’re hoping the talented singer-songwriter will have some new tricks up his sleeve.

Tickets to Citizen Cope at The Regent are priced at $33.50 – $37.50 and the show is 18 and over. Tickets go on sale to the general public on Thursday, October 20 at 10am.

In addiiton to his Los Angeles date at The Regent, Citizen Cope will also bring his acoustic tour to Napa, San Diego, Las Vegas, Long Beach and more West Coast cities. View the full list of tour dates below.

GET TICKETS TO CITIZEN COPE AT THE REGENT!

 

Advertisement

CITIZEN COPE TOUR DATES
Wed Dec 14 – Seattle, WA – The Showbox*
Thu Dec 15 – Portland, OR – Aladdin Theater*
Fri Dec 16 – San Francisco, CA – The Fillmore*
Sat Dec 17 – Napa, CA – The Uptown Theatre*
Wed Dec 28 – San Diego, CA – Observatory North Park^
Thu Dec 29 – Las Vegas, NV – Brooklyn Bowl^
Fri Dec 30 – Los Angeles, CA – Regent Theatre^
Sat Dec 31 – Long Beach, CA – Downtown Long Beach, Pine Ave^
*Solo Acoustic
^Full Band

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *