Morrissy’s new Album

The Moz fires back up with a new album. Going on his ninth studio album, “Years of Refusal” is set for release in September. Naturally, first in the UK on Polydor, followed by the US on Universal. No actual set dates yet, but the album will consist of 12 tracks. There’s also new Morrissey music to be had in the form of “All You Need Is Me,” a single due June 2 in the U.K. The track is one of several new songs that have cropped up in Morrissey’s live shows this year, including “Something Is Squeezing My Skull” and “That’s How People Grow Up.”

“All You Need is Me”

For more info click here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.