Get Presale Tickets for Dead & Company The Final Tour, Los Angeles Dates at KIA Forum & More

Dead & Company by Thomas Falcone live photo 2022
Dead & Company by Thomas Falcone

Dead & Company have announced The Final Tour with two Los Angeles tour dates at the KIA Forum on May 19 and May 20, 2023. Tickets for all Dead & Company tour dates go on sale to the general public on Friday, Oct. 14 at 10AM. Fans can get early access tickets with Dead & Company’s artist presale. Details on the presale listed below, including the presale code info and pro tips for scoring these coveted tickets.

GET TICKET TO DEAD & COMPANY AT KIA FORUM (DEC. 19)

Presale Code for Kia Forum Date: DCNBDFUWTWV

GET TICKET TO DEAD & COMPANY AT KIA FORUM (DEC. 20)

SEE ALL DEAD & COMPANY TOUR DATES

Get Tickets to Sick New World Festival featuring System Of A Down, Korn, Deftones, Incubus and more
Ad
Ad

As the the band’s final tour since forming in 2015 — Dead & Company — Mickey Hart, Bill Kreutzmann, John Mayer, and Bob Weir, with Oteil Burbridge and Jeff Chimenti – will perform two sets of music drawing from the Grateful Dead’s historic catalog of songs. 

Additional Dead & Company tour dates include back-to back concert date at Oracle Park in San Francisco, The Gorge in Washington, a tour date at Ak-Chin Pavilion in Phoenix, AZ — and many more tour dates. See the full list below.

Ad

Dead & Company was formed in 2015 when the Grateful Dead’s Mickey Hart, Bill Kreutzmann and Bob Weir joined forces with artist and musician John Mayer, Allman Brothers’ bassist Oteil Burbridge, and Fare Thee Well and RatDog keyboardist Jeff Chimenti, and quickly became one of the most successful touring bands year over year. Having toured consistently since its 2015 debut, the band has held 164 concerts, performed 143 unique songs and has played to nearly four million fans.

How Much Are Dead & Company Tickets?

Tickets are priced from $91 to $800 + service fees. There are also VIP options that get in the thousands. Prices based off of Dead & Company’s Los Angeles tour date at the KIA Forum. Please note: prices may fluctuate based on demand.

How To Get Presale Tickets to Dead & Company

Presale tickets for Dead & Company at the KIA Forum in Los Angeles and all other tour dates will begin Wednesday, October 12 at noon local venue time and runs through Thursday, October 13 at 10 p.m. local venue time. 

Ad

Pro Tips:

Select your desired Dead & Company tour date you want a presale code for. You will receive an email notification with your presale code 10 minutes before tickets go on sale on October 12, 2022 at 12:00 PM PDT. Once you sign up for their artist presale, we recommend you save your desired tour date Ticketmaster page. For example, you can save Dead & Company at KIA Forum, Dec. 19 or Dead & Company at KIA Forum, Dec. 20, or any tour date. Bookmark those pages for quick access day of the presale!

Ad

The day of the presale (Oct. 12 at noon), login to your Ticketmaster account at least 40 minutes ahead of the presale time. If you don’t have one, create now now. Be sure to add your purchasing details for swift check-out. Once the presale starts, stay in the digital queue! Don’t refresh you page, don’t leave your page, do get those Depeche Mode presale tickets!

Please note: advance registration does not guarantee tickets. Supplies are limited.

And if you miss out on the presale, don’t worry, there is always the general on sale; but you gotta be real stealth for that one.

AFI
Ad

VIP Tickets

Guests who prefer an enhanced experience for the Dead & Company tour can purchase a variety of VIP and Travel Packages. Packages include seamless venue access, early GA entry, pre-show lounge with food and a cash bar, exclusive merchandise, or travel packages for multi-night runs in various cities. Packages will go on sale October 12 at noon local venue time.

Dead & Company Tour Dates

Fri May 19 Los Angeles, CA Kia Forum
Sat May 20 Los Angeles, CA Kia Forum
Tue May 23 Phoenix, AZ Ak-Chin Pavilion
Fri May 26 Dallas, TX Dos Equis Pavilion
Sun May 28 Atlanta, GA Lakewood Amphitheatre
Tue May 30 Charlotte, NC PNC Music Pavilion
Thu Jun 01 Raleigh, NC Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek
Sat Jun 03 Bristow, VA Jiffy Lube Live
Mon Jun 05 Burgettstown, PA The Pavilion at Star Lake

Metallica tour 2023
Ad


Wed Jun 07 St. Louis, MO Hollywood Casino Amphitheater
Fri Jun 09 Chicago, IL Wrigley Field
Sat Jun 10 Chicago, IL Wrigley Field
Tue Jun 13 Cincinnati, OH Riverbend Music Center
Thu Jun 15 Philadelphia, PA Citizen’s Bank Park
Sat Jun 17 Saratoga Springs, NY Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Sun Jun 18 Saratoga Springs, NY Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Wed Jun 21 New York, NY Citi Field
Thu Jun 22 New York, NY Citi Field
Sun Jun 25 Boston, MA Fenway Park

Ad


Tue Jun 27 Noblesville, IN Ruoff Music Center
Sat Jul 01 Boulder, CO Folsom Field
Sun Jul 02 Boulder, CO Folsom Field
Mon Jul 03 Boulder, CO Folsom Field
Fri Jul 07 George, WA The Gorge
Sat Jul 08 George, WA The Gorge
Fri Jul 14 San Francisco, CA Oracle Park
Sat Jul 15 San Francisco, CA Oracle Park

billie eilish at kia forum presale
Advertisement
Ad
submit your new song
influential black women femalesingers
forecast