Savages announce post FYF date at The Roxy

savages

UPDATE: There is a pre-sale today (Thursday, July 9) at 10am for Savages upcoming show at The Roxy! Use the ticket link below and the following password: IAMHERE.

GET TICKETS TO SAVAGES AT THE ROXY!

As part of their West Coast run of tour dates, London’s all-female badasses, Savages will headline The Roxy on Wednesday, August 26. If you have yet to see this post-punk revival band live, you’re seriously missing out. After covering their Los Angeles debut at The Echo back in 2013, they quickly topped our list of must-see bands. Before headlining The Roxy, Savages will take the stage at FYF Fest on Saturay, August 22. The band also has a show date at Pappy & Harriet’s planned for Thursday, August 20.

Savages are currently mixing their forthcoming album in Copenhagen with electronic music producer Trentemøller. Most recently, front woman Jehnny Beth performed with Jamie xx & friends on Late Night With Seth Meyers. Watch the video here.

Tickets to Savages at The Roxy are priced at $25-$27 and the show is all-ages. Tickets will go on sale to the general public on Friday, July 10 at 10am. Presale will take place on Wednesday, July 8 at 10am. You can only access presale tickets via their website.

GET TICKETS TO SAVAGES AT THE ROXY!

GET TICKETS TO SAVAGES AT PAPPY & HARRIETS!

GET TICKETS TO SAVAGES AT FYF FEST!

 

Savages band

Savages West Coast 2015 Tour Dates:
Friday, June 19 – Sunday, June 21 – Body and Soul Festival, Clonmellon, Ireland
Thursday, July 16 – Sunday, July 19 – Latitude Festival, Southwold, UK
Saturday, July 17 – Super Bock Super Rock, Sesimbra, Portugal
Friday, July 24 and Saturday, July 25 – Barbican Centre, London, UK
Thursday, July 30 – Fiera Della Musica, Pordenone, Italy
Friday, July 31 – Cortile Del Castello Estense, Ferrara, Italy
Thursday, August 13 – Saturday, August 15 – Haldern Pop Festival, Ress-Haldern, Germany
Sunday, August 16 – La Route Du Rock, Sant-Malo, France
Thursday, August 20 – Pappy & Harriet’s, Pioneertown, CA
Friday, August 21 – The Bunkhouse Saloon, Las Vegas, NV
Saturday, August 22 – Sunday, August 23 – FYF Fest, LA History State Park, Los Angeles, CA
Sunday, August 23 – Casbah, San Diego, CA
Tuesday, August 25 – Great American Music Hall, San Francisco, CA
Friday, September 4 – Into The Great Wide Open, Vlieland, Netherlands

RELATED CONTENT:

New Music Video: Savages “I Am Here”

Photos: Savages with Johnny Hostile at El Rey – July 23

Recommended: Savages – Silence Yourself – Album Review

Coachella 2013 Photos: New Order, Savages, Descendents, The Make-up, Franz Ferdinand & More

Savages at the Echo – Photos & Show Review – April 11, 2013

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *