Just when you think the Catholic church can’t get any more creepy, with priests having playtime with alter boys, Enigma comes back with a brand new album. Mixing in some electronic beats over some sonic landscapes, fused with the chilling chants of a Gregorian kind, I don’t know if they can ever top their sick debut album from 1990, “MCMXC a.D,” but I sure would like to hear it. Maybe they can sample in some alter boy confessions of pedifile priests. Well the puzzle is answered on September 19, when ENIGMA master mind Michael Cretu opens a new chapter of his creative universe with his seventh album, “Seven Lives Many Faces” – 12 songs that surpass the boundaries of the known sound.

Track List:

Disk 1

  1. Encounters
  2. Seven Lives
  3. Touchness
  4. The Same Parents
  5. Fata Morgana
  6. Hell’s Heaven
  7. La Puerta Del Cielo
  8. Distorted Love
  9. Je T’aime Till My Dying Day
  10. Déjà Vu
  11. Between Generations
  12. The Language Of Sound

Disk 2

  1. Superficial
  2. We Are Nature
  3. Downtown Silence
  4. Sunrise
  5. The Language Of Sound (Slow Edit)