Together PANGEA announce new album “Bulls and Roosters” — LA date at El Rey Theatre

Together pangea

Photo credit: Derek Perlman

Together PANGEA Share Video for “Better Find Out”

Together PANGEA announced that their third album Bulls and Roosters will be released August 25th, 2017. The band has already released the single “Better Find Out” from the album and the video dropped last Friday.

Together PANGEA is an LA-based rock band that is made up of William Keegan, Danny Bengston, and Erik Jimenez. Grimy Goods has covered these dudes many times, and each show is always a damn good time.

Keegan promises that Bulls and Roosters is going to be very different from their previous albums.

“It’s important to never make the same album twice… if there’s any concerted effort from us, that’s it.” He said. He also assured fans that even though there’s growth in the music together PANGEA makes, the band will never lose its trademark brattiness.

Watch together PANGEA’s new video for “Better Find Out” below!

together PANGEA have two headlining performances planned so far. One is at The El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles on September 16th, the other will be at the Music Hall of Williamsburg in Brooklyn, NY on September 30th. Tickets have yet to go on sale, but you can stay up to date here. together PANGEA will be announcing additional tour dates very soon.

Follow together PANGEA via their Facebook page for upcoming tour dates and more new music.

Bulls and Roosters Tracklisting

01. Sippy Cup
02. The Cold
03. Kenmore Ave.
04. Money On It
05. Better Find Out
06. Peach Mirror
07. Gold Moon
08. Friend of Nothing
09. Stare at The Sun
10. Southern Comfort
11. Bulls and Roosters
12. Is It Real?
13. Alison

together pangea Bulls and Roosters

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.