Cat Power announces tour with Los Angeles show at Theatre at Ace Hotel

Cat Power

Photo credit: Eliot Lee Hazel

Cat Power will headline the Theatre at Ace Hotel in Downtown Los Angeles on Wednesday, November 21! Presale ticket and password info are noted below! The talented vocalist, songwriter, musician, and producer Chan Marshall, is touring in support of her new album Wanderer set for release on October 5, 2018, via Domino. The album was produced entirely by Marshall, and includes appearances by longtime friends and compatriots, as well as guest vocals courtesy of friend and recent tour-mate Lana Del Rey.

Wanderer’s 11 tracks encompass “my journey so far,” says Marshall. “The course my life has taken in this journey – going from town to town, with my guitar, telling my tale; with reverence to the people who did this generations before me. Folk singers, blues singers, and everything in between. They were all wanderers, and I am lucky to be among them.”

cat power photos

Presale Tickets to Cat Power at Theatre at Ace Hotel


Tickets to Cat Power at the Theatre at Ace Hotel g on sale this Friday, July 19 at 10am. Tickets are priced at $38.50 – $48.50 and the show is all-ages. There is a presale on Thursday, July 18 at 10am. To access the presale, use the link below and the following password: OTTERPOP.

GET TICKETS TO CAT POWER AT THEATRE AT ACE HOTEL!

Additional Los Angeles Show Dates


Cat Power also has a FREE show at Burton Chace Park in Marina Del Rey on Saturday, August 4. RSVP for your free tickets here.

Cat Power will embark on her Wanderer Tour this September. She will perform with The National, Future Islands, U.S. Girls & Bully. More details below.

Cat Power Tour Dates


Sat Sept 15 – Chicago, IL @ Riot Fest
Tues Sept 25 – Berkeley, CA @ The Greek Theatre *
Thurs Sept 27 – Philadelphia, PA @ Mann Center for the Performing Arts *
Fri Sept 28 – Columbia, MD @ Merriweather Post Pavilion *
Sun Sept 30 – New York, NY @ Forest Hills Stadium ^
Fri Oct 5 – Boston, MA @ Paradise Rock Club
Sat Oct 6 – South Burlington, VT @ Higher Ground
Mon Oct 8 – Detroit, MI @ Majestic Theatre
Tues Oct 9 – Toronto, ON @ Danforth Music Hall
Thurs Oct 11 – Cleveland, OH @ Agora Theater
Fri Oct 12 – Louisville, KY @ Headliners Music Hall
Sat Oct 13 – Atlanta, GA @ Center Stage
Tues Oct 23 – London, UK @ Roundhouse
Thurs Oct 25 – Paris, FR @ Le Trianon
Fri Oct 26 – Brussels, BE @ Ancienne Belgique
Sun Oct 28 – Berlin, GE @ Astra
Mon Oct 29 – Zurich, SW @ X-Tra
Tues Oct 30 – Lausanne, SW @ Les Docks
Thurs Nov 1 – Barcelona, SP @ Razzamatazz
Fri Nov 2 – Madrid, SP @ Circo Price
Mon Nov 5 – Bologna, IT @ Estragon
Tues Nov 6 – Milan, IT @ Alcatraz
Sat Nov 17 – Seattle, WA @ The Showbox
Sun Nov 18 – Portland, OR @ Roseland Theater
Wed Nov 21 – Los Angeles, CA @ The Theatre at Ace Hotel
Fri Nov 23 – Santa Ana, CA @ The Observatory OC
Sat Nov 24 – San Diego, CA @ The Observatory North Park
Sun Nov 25 – Phoenix, AZ @ The Van Buren
Tues Nov 27 – Austin, TX @ Emo’s
Wed Nov 28 – Houston, TX @ White Oak Music Hall
Thurs Nov 29 – Dallas, TX @ Granada Theater
Wed Dec 19 – Pittsburgh, PA @ Mr. Smalls Theatre

* with The National
^ with The National, Future Islands, U.S. Girls & Bully

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.