How To Get Presale Tickets to BLACKPINK at Banc of California Stadium

BLACKPINK 2022 tour

BLACKPINK have announced a world tour with a Los Angeles concert date at Banc of California Stadium on Saturday, Nov. 19. Tickets to BLACKPINK will go on sale to the general public on Friday, Sept. 16 at 10am. We highly recommend you jump on the BLACKPINK presale tho! Early bird presale will start Tuesday, September 13 at 10am local time for BLINK members. At 11am the general BLACKPINK presale will begin. VIP packages will be available. 

A promoter presale will follow on Thursday, Sept. 15 at 10am.

How Much Are BLACKPINK Tickets?

Tickets to BLACKPINK at the Banc of California stadium start at $281 – $1,250 and up + service fees.

How To Get Presale Tickets to BLACKPINK

In order to get presale tickets to BLACKPINK’s tour dates including their Los Angeles date at Banc of California Stadium, you will need to sign up.

To access the promoter presale on Thursday, Sept. 15 at 10am, you can use the following ticket link and password: VENUE.

GET TICKETS TO BLACKPINK AT BANC OF CALIFORNIA STADIUM

GET TICKETS TO ANY BLACKPINK CONCERT DATE

BLACKPINK recently made history with the biggest release by a female group or solo artist  this decade for their single “Pink Venom” from their forthcoming album BORN PINK. The song  debuted at No.1 on Spotify’s global top songs chart and amassed over 7.9M streams within the  first 24 hours.

BLACKPINK’s sophomore album, BORN PINK, arrives on on Friday, September 16.

BLACKPINK WORLD TOUR [BORN PINK] NORTH AMERICA AND EUROPE:

Tuesday, October 25, 2022 Dallas American Airlines Center
Saturday, October 29, 2022 Houston Toyota Center
Wednesday, November 2, 2022 Atlanta State Farm Arena
Sunday, November 6, 2022 Hamilton FirstOntario Centre
Monday, November 7, 2022 Hamilton FirstOntario Centre
Thursday, November 10, 2022 Chicago United Center
Friday, November 11, 2022 Chicago United Center
Monday, November 14, 2022 Newark Prudential Center
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 Newark Prudential Center
Saturday, November 19, 2022 Los Angeles Banc of California Stadium
Wednesday, November 30, 2022 London The O2
Thursday, December 1, 2022 London The O2
Monday, December 5, 2022 Barcelona Palau Sant Jordi
Thursday, December 8, 2022 Cologne Lanxess Arena
Sunday, December 11, 2022 Paris Accor Arena
Monday, December 12, 2022 Paris Accor Arena
Thursday, December 15, 2022 Copenhagen Royal Arena
Monday, December 19, 2022 Berlin* Mercedes-Benz Arena
Thursday, December 22, 2022 Amsterdam Ziggo Dome

  • Berlin date has been moved to Monday, December 19.