The Black Keys Live DVD

Well what do you know? The Black Keys have announced a live DVD! No surprise here. They straight out fuckin rock and have gotten some crazy success with “Attack and Release.” Yada yada yada …

Flying in from Nonesuch on November 18, the DVD, The Black Keys Live at the Crystal Ballroom showcases the band’s set from April 4 of this year at the titular Portland, Oregon venue. Read more about it here and peep a snippet of the live DVD below featuring (one of my fav’s) “Psychotic Girl.”

The Black Keys Live at the Crystal Ballroom:

01 Same Old Thing
02 Girl Is on My Mind
03 Set You Free
04 ThickFreakness
05 Stack Shot Billy
06 Busted
07 You’re the One
08 Remember When (Side B)
09 Your Touch
10 Oceans and Streams
11 Strange Times
12 Psychotic Girl
13 10 A.M. Automatic
14 No Trust
15 I Got Mine
16 All You Ever Wanted
17 Till I Get My Way

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.