Mix Tape! 10 FREE Tracks From Afternoon Records!

Like FREE mixtapes? Well, here you go!

While some of you in the Southern Hemisphere will find talk of Autumn foolish, the kids at Afternoon Records are busy preparing for a long winter in Minnesota. To help keep warm and spirits up, they made a 10-song mix tape they’re giving away for FREE!!!

Go to the Afternoon Records Community (www.afternoonrecords.ning.com) now to sign up and pick up your FREE tunes.


1.) Now, Now Every Children – “In My Chest” (Acoustic) *Exclusive
2.) We Shot The Moon – “Red Night”
3.) Sissy Wish – “Dwts”
4.) We All Have Hooks For Hands – “Made Up Of Tiny Lights”
5.) Target Market – “Slow Fade”
6.) Tarlton – “Bol”
7.) The Coast – “Floodlights”
8.) Mouthful of Bees – “Thomas Aquinas”
9.) One for the Team – “Questions and Panthers”
10.) Phoenix – “1901” (One for the Team Remix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.