Stream The Entire Twilight New Moon Soundtrack!

Although I’m not a huge “Twilight” fan, I did read the first book last year and totally dug it. I even dragged my boyfriend at the time to see the movie. As he fell asleep, I was pretty disappointed in the big feature film. It was in no way as intense of realistic as the book (as always), but it was quite nice to put an actual face with the characters. I still have yet to read the second book in the series, “New Moon.” I think I just may do it backwards this time and watch the movie first so I’m less disappointed.


Now the Twilight “New Moon” soundtrack, that’s another story. I absolutely love it. You can stream it for FREE in all its entirety right here!

Track Listing
1. Death Cab for Cutie: “Meet Me on the Equinox”
2. Band of Skulls: “Friends”
3. Thom Yorke: “Hearing Damage”
4. Lykke Li: “Possibility”
5. The Killers: “A White Demon Love Song”
6. Anya Marina: “Satellite Heart”
7. Muse: “I Belong to You (New Moon Remix)”
8. Bon Iver and St. Vincent: “Rosyln”
9. Black Rebel Motorcycle Club: “Done All Wrong”
10. Hurricane Bells: “Monsters”
11. Sea Wolf: “The Violet Hour”
12. OK Go: “Shooting the Moon”
13. Grizzly Bear: “Slow Life”
14. Editors: “No Sound But the Wind”
15. Alexandre Desplat: “New Moon (The Meadow)”

2 thoughts on “Stream The Entire Twilight New Moon Soundtrack!

  1. Pingback: Lykke Li Premieres New Video for “Possibility” in Celebration of her 24th Birthday Today! « Grimy Goods

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.