The Soft Pack to Release Debut Album in February 2010

I remember catching the guys back in my San Diego days when they were called The Muslims. Looks like the chaps have done exceedingly well as The Soft Pack, playing shows all across the globe and touring with both the Breeders and Franz Ferdinand.

Photo: Shay Peretz

Photo: Shay Peretz

The Soft Pack will release their self-titled, debut album on Kemado Records on Feb. 2, 2010. These guys have delivered nothing but goods and sweet performances – indie rock with heavy guitar riffs you can dance to. I can only imagine their new album is going to be all sorts of goods.

Stay tuned for an album review, but until then, here’s their tracklist:

1. C’mon
2. Down On Loving
3. Answer to Yourself
4. Move Along
5. Pull Out
6. More Or Less
7. Tides of Time
8. Flammable
9. Mexico
10. Parasites

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.