Get Your FREE 8-bit Tribute to the Smiths Album Download

If your a Smiths fan, we suggest you get your hands on this FREE “8bc Tribute to The Smiths.” With a sweet selection of classics composed on software such as Nanoloop, LSDJ and even FL Studio, don’t get all depressed about it, just download the album. It’s FREE!

1. Joseph and His Talons – How Soon Is Now?
2. Leeni – There Is A Light That Never Goes Out
3. Crashfaster – Bigmouth Strikes Again
4. Matt Shogi – This Charming Man
5. Lynit – The Headmaster Ritual
6. Alex Luthor – A Chip and a Bit and the Land Is Ours
7. betaclubfieldtrip – Last Night I Dreamt Somebody Loved Me

Props to the crew over at Download the goods for FREE here!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.