Sonic Treats: Free Downloads From Roky Erickson, Archie Bronson Outfit and More!

Check out these FREE mp3 downloads coming from Roky Erickson, Archie Bronson Outfit and Peter Silberman of The Antlers.

Just right click on the “download here” link and save link as an mp3 and it’s yours!

  • Roky Erickson & Okkervil River – Goodbye Sweet Dreams
    Our godfather of psych rock is releasing his first full-length album in 14 years titled “Love Cast Out All Evil.” With Okkervil River as his band, download “Goodbye Sweet Dreams,” the first track we get to hear from his new album off of  Anti- slated for an April 20 release.
    Download here.
  • Archie Bronson Outfit – Shark’s Tooth
    A new single from up and coming new album “Coconut” set for a March 1st release off  Domino Records. This track is all sorts of awesome. A very eclectic tune full of frantic sounds and ghostly vocals. FUCKIN DOPE!
    Download here.
  • Choir Of Young Believers – Claustrophobia (The Antlers Remix)
    Antler’s front-man, Peter Silberman adds a dark touch to this lovely song fueling it with intense bass thumps and dark episodes of ethereal mania.  Compare with the original track here.
    Download here.

Roky Erickson and Will Sheff of Okkervil River at Toy Joy, Austin TX
from Roky Erickson w/ Okkervil River on Vimeo.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.