Girl Talk Offers New Album, “All Day” as a FREE Download

The king of mash-ups, Girl Talk (aka Gregg Gillis) announced a slew of tour dates a couple weeks ago with the suspense of the arrival of his new album. Well, now that day has come for Girl Talk fans. Or at least that day has come for those who are able to download the new album (the server has been going bezerk!). Girl Talk has offered his highly anticipated, fifth album “All Day” as a FREE download. Unfortunately, has been bombarded with downloads since the news and many people are having trouble trying to get their FREE Girl Talk album. My advice: wait till 5 p.m. when everyone is on the road home from work. I’m sure you’ll be able to download then.

Download the new Girl Talk album “All Day” for FREE here!


01. Oh No

02. Let It Out

03. That’s Right

04. Jump on Stage

05. This Is the Remix

06. On and On

07. Get It Get It

08. Down for the Count

09. Make Me Wanna

10. Steady Shock

11. Triple Double

12. Every Day

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.