Stream the Entire New Lykke Li Album, Wounded Rhymes

We’re about a week away from the release of Lykke Li’s, new album Wounded Rhymes! The sophomore album to her critically acclaimed debut, Youth Novels, will be released March 1, 2011 via her won label, LL Recordings. Lykke Li also has three Los Angeles shows this March: a sold-out gig at the El Rey Theatre on March 9, a FREE intimate show at the Mondrian the following day (March 10) and a show at the Wiltern on March 31.

You can stream the entire new Lykke Li album, Wounded Rhymes, below via Soundcloud.

Lykke Li – Wounded Rhymes Track List

01 Youth Knows No Pain
02 I Follow Rivers
03 Love Out Of Lust
04 Unrequited Love
05 Get Some
06 Rich Kid Blues
07 Sadness Is A Blessing
08 I Know Places
09 Jerome
10 Silent My Song

Lykke Li – Wounded Rhymes (Hype Machine Album Exclusive) by LykkeLi