New Yeasayer Album — Fragrant World — Out Aug. 21 — Download New Album Track ‘Henrietta’

Yeasayer will be releasing their new album, Fragrant World via Secretly Canadian this Aug. 21st! The album is 11 tracks long and promises more infectious hooks. Yeasayer has offered a new track, “Henrietta” from Fragrant World. You can download it below!

Track Listing

1. Fingers Never Bleed

2. Longevity

3. Blue Paper

4. Henrietta

5. Devil and the Deed

6. No Bones

7. Reagan’s Skeleton

8. Demon Road

9. Damaged Goods

10. Folk Hero Shtick

11. Glass of the Microscope


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.