Tennis band music photos

Indie pop duo, Tennis are back in Los Angeles with a headlining show date schedule at the Troubadour! The charming husband and wife duo will headline the Troubadour on Saturday Oct. 25 in support of their third full-length album, Ritual in Repeat out September 9 via Communion Records. The new record was produced by Patrick Carney (The Black Keys), Jim Eno (Spoon), and Richard Swift (the Shins). You can listen to their catchy new song, “Never Work For Free” below.

PHOTOS: Tennis at The Echo

Tickets to Tennis at The Troubadour are priced at $18 and the show is all-ages. Tickets go on sale this Friday, June 27 at 1 p.m.


Tennis Ritual in Repeat Track List:
01 Night Vision
02 Never Work for Free
03 Needle and a Knife
04 I’m Callin’
05 Bad Girls
06 Timothy
07 Viv Without the N
08 Wounded Heart
09 This Isn’t My Song
10 Solar on the Rise
11 Meter & Line