Oh Sees follow up FYF with Los Angeles date at Teragram Ballroom

FYF Fest 2017 Oh Sees by Andrew Gomez

Oh Sees at FYF by Andrew Gomez

After wrapping out a unforgettable set at FYF, Oh Sees have scheduled a Los Angeles headline date at the Teragram Ballroom in Downtown LA. Known for their high energy sets led by John Dwyer, Oh Sees will take the Teragram on Thursday, August 31.

The Oh Sees Teragram date is part of the band’s new summer tour. Oh Sees are touring in support of their forthcoming album Orc. The 10-track record will be the Oh Sees 19th album in 20 years! Orc  is out August 25 via Castle Face. You can preorder the album here.

In addition to Oh Sees LA date at Teragram Ballroom, the band has also booked shows in Seattle, Portland, San Francisco and more. View the full list of Oh Sees tour dates below.

Tickets to Oh Sees at Teragram Ballroom


Tickets to Oh Sees at Teragram Ballroom on August 31 are priced at $20. Doors are at 8pm with the show kicking of at 9pm. Tickets go on sale to the general public on Friday, July 28 at 10am.

GET TICKETS TO OH SEES AT TERAGRAM BALLROOM!

Stream the Oh Sees new track “Animated Violence” off new album Orc.


OH SEES TOUR DATES

Sat. July 22 – Sun. July 23 – Los Angeles, CA @ FYF
Sun. Aug. 6 – Katowice, PL @ OFF Festival
Tue. Aug. 8 – Hamburg, DE @ Molotow
Thu. Aug. 10 – Oslo, NO @ Oya Festival
Fri. Aug. 11 – Gothenburg, DW @ Way Out West Festival
Sat. Aug. 12 – Copenhagen, DK @ Pumpehuset
Fri. Aug. 18 – Saint Malo, FR @ La Route du Rock
Sat. Aug. 19 – Brecon Beacons, nleanK @ Green Man Festival
Fri. Sept. 1 – Phoenix, AZ @ The Crescent Ballroom
Sat. Sept. 2 – Albuquerque, NM @ Sister Bar
Mon. Sept. 4 – Austin, TX @ Hotel Vegas Outside
Tue. Sept. 5 – New Orleans, LA @ One Eyed Jack’s
Wed. Sept. 6 – Atlanta, GA @ Variety Playhouse
Fri. Sept. 8 – Philadelphia, PA @ Trocadero Theater
Sa. Sept. 9 – Brooklyn, NY @ Warsaw
Sun. Sept. 10 – Brooklyn, NY @ Warsaw
Wed. Sept. 13 – Cambridge, MA @ The Sinclair
Thu. Sept. 14 – Montreal, QC @ La Tulipe I Le National
Fri. Sept. 15 – Toronto, ON @ Danforth Theater
Sat. Sept. 16 – Cleveland, OH @ Beachland Ballroom
Sun. Sept. 17 – Chicago, IL @ Thalia Hall
Tue. Sept. 19 – Milwaukee, WI @ Turner Hall
Fri. Sept. 22 – Missoula, MT @ Monk’s
Sat. Sept. 23 – Seattle, WA @ Neumo’s
Sun. Sept. 24 – Vancouver, BC @ Commodore Ballroom
Mon. Sept. 25 – Portland, OR @ Crystal Ballroom
Wed. Sept. 27 – San Francisco, CA @ Great American Music Hall
Thur. Sept. 28 – San Francisco, CA @ Great American Music Hall

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *