Mac DeMarco to headline The Echo ahead of Coachella dates

Mac Demarco at the Teragram Ballroom shot by Danielle Gornbein

Mac DeMarco fans won’t want to miss out this coveted gig! Grimy Goods favorite, Mac Demarco will headline an intimate Los Angeles gig at The Echo ahead of his Coachella dates. DeMarco will play The Echo on Wednesday, April 10!

Tickets to Mac DeMarco at The Echo don’t come at your usual Echo price, however …  If you have the $50, you can party. Tickets to Mac DeMarco at The Echo are priced at $50 and go on sale Friday, March 1 at 12PM. This show is 18 and over! Sorry, kiddos!

2019 will also see the release of new music from Mac. This will be the debut release on Mac’s Record Label (more details still to come).

GET TICKETS TO MAC DEMARCO AT THE ECHO!

If you’re headed to Coachella, you can catch Mac DeMarco on Saturday, April 13 and April 20. Mac DeMarco also will be touring North American, Tours dates below!

Mac DeMarco Tour Dates


Sat. April 13 – Indio, CA @ Coachella
Sat. April 20 – Indio, CA @ Coachella
Tue. May 7 – Sonoma, CA @ Gundlach Bundschu Winery – Outdoor Amphitheater Stage
Fri. May 10 – Portland, OR @ Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall
Sat. May 11 – Seattle, WA @ Showbox Sodo
Sun. May 12 – Seattle, WA @ Showbox Sodo
Wed. May 15 – Blue Lake, CA @ Blue Lake Casino
Thu. May 16 – Sacramento, CA @ Ace of Spades
Sat. May 18 – San Francisco, CA @ Bill Graham Civic Auditorium
Mon. May 20 – Big Sur, CA @ The Henry Miller Library
Tue. May 21 – Big Sur, CA @ Fernwood Resort
Wed. May 22 – San Luis Obispo, CA @ Expo Center at Madonna Inn
Thu. May 30 – Barcelona, ES @ Primavera Sound
Sat. June 1 – Hilvarenbeek, NL @ Best Kept Secret
Sun. June 2 – London, UK @ All Points East Festival
Sun. June 16 – Manchester, TN @ Bonnaroo
Sun. June 30 –  Werchter, BE @ Rock Werchter
Fri. July 12 – Trencin, SK @ Pohoda Festival
Tue. Aug. 6 – Brooklyn, NY @ Prospect Park Bandshell
Fri. Sept. 20 – Washington, DC @ The Anthem
Sat. Sept. 21 – Philadelphia, PA @ Franklin Music Hall (Outdoors)
Sun. Sept. 22 – Boston, MA @ Orpheum Theatre
Tue. Sept. 24 – Toronto, ON @ Echo Beach
Thu. Sept. 26 – Cleveland, OH @ Agora Theatre
Fri. Sept. 27 – Detroit, MI @ Masonic Temple Theatre
Sat. Sept. 28 – Chicago, IL @ Riviera Theatre
Tue. Oct. 1 – Milwaukee, WI @ Riverside Theater
Wed. Oct. 2 – St. Paul, MN @ Palace Theatre
Sun. Oct. 6 – Morrison, CO @ Red Rocks Amphitheatre

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.