The Chicks Announce Tour With Two Los Angeles Concert Dates at the Greek Theatre Joined by Jenny Lewis

The Chicks 2022 press photo
The Chicks – Photo by Philippa Price

The Chicks (FKA The Dixie Chicks) have announced a 27-city tour with two Los Angeles headline concert dates at the Greek Theatre! The Chicks will perform at the Greek Theatre on Monday, July 25 and Tuesday, July 26, 2022. Joining The Chicks at the Greek Theatre will be none other than indie alt-folk sweetheart, Jenny Lewis.

GET TICKETS TO THE CHICKS AT GREEK THEATRE

canto en resistance walt disney
Advertisement

In addition to The Chicks Los Angeles gig at the Greek, the trio will also perform in nearby venues including San Diego’s North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre (July 23), the Santa Barbara Bowl (July 29), the Shoreline Amphitheatre in Mountain View, CA (July 30) and many more tour dates across the U.S. See below for the full list of tour dates. Patty Griffin and Jenny Lewis will support The Chicks on select dates.

The Chicks Tour follows the release of the band’s fifth studio album in July 2020 GASLIGHTER.

The Chicks are also proud to announce they are partnering with environmental nonprofit, REVERB.org to make this year’s tour more environmentally sustainable while engaging fans to take action for people and the planet. At each show, The Chicks/REVERB Action Village will be set be set up for fans to take action on important environmental and social causes, fill up at the free #RocknRefill water stations, and more.

forecast
The Chicks 2022 press photo
The Chicks – Photo by Robin Harper

How To Get Presale Tickets for The Chicks

Tickets to The Chicks go on sale to the general public on Friday, March 4 at 10 a.m. PT. A fan presale will take place on Tuesday, March 1 at 10am. In order to access presale tickets and the presale password / code for The Chicks at the Greek Theatre and all tour dates, you’ll need to sign up for The Chicks’ fan club. Check back here for the password.

Additional presales per Live Nation, Nederlander and the Greek Theatre will take place on Thursday, March 3 at 10am PT. Check back with us for the presale passwords.

To access the Live Nation presale, use one of the ticket links below and the following presale password / code: SHOWTIME.

To access the Greek Theatre venue presale, use one of the ticket links below and the following presale password / code: GREEK2022

GET TICKETS TO THE CHICKS AT GREEK THEATRE

GET TICKETS TO ANY THE CHICKS TOUR DATES

common at starlight
Advertisement

The Chicks Tour Dates

Tue Jun 14 – St Louis, MO – Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre *
Wed Jun 15 – Chicago, IL – Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre *
Sat Jun 19 – Noblesville, IN – Ruoff Music Center *
Tue Jun 21 – Cincinnati, OH – Riverbend Music Center *
Wed Jun 22 – Detroit, MI – Pine Knob Music Theatre *
Fri Jun 24 – Toronto, ON – Budweiser Stage *
Mon Jun 27 – Cleveland, OH – Blossom Music Center *
Wed Jun 29 – Syracuse, NY – St. Joseph’s Health Amphitheater at Lakeview *
Thu Jun 30 – Hartford, CT – Xfinity Theatre *
Sat Jul 02 – Wantagh, NY – Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theatre *
Tue Jul 05 – Boston, MA – Xfinity Center *
Wed Jul 06 – Holmdel, NJ – PNC Bank Arts Center *
Fri Jul 08 – Camden, NJ – Waterfront Music Pavilion *
Sat Jul 09 – Bristow, VA – Jiffy Lube Live *
Tue Jul 12 – Raleigh, NC – Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek *
Thu Jul 14 – Charlotte, NC – PNC Music Pavilion *
Sat Jul 16 – Alpharetta, GA – Ameris Bank Amphitheatre *
Sat Jul 23 – San Diego, CA – North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre ^
Mon Jul 25 – Los Angeles, CA – The Greek Theatre ^
Tue Jul 26 – Los Angeles, CA – The Greek Theatre ^
Fri Jul 29 – Santa Barbara, CA – Santa Barbara Bowl** ^
Sat Jul 30 – Mountain View, CA –Shoreline Amphitheatre ^
Tue Aug 02 – Denver, CO – Red Rocks Amphitheatre ** ^
Fri Aug 05 – Salt Lake City, UT – USANA Amphitheatre *
Sat Aug 06 – Boise, ID – Ford Idaho Center Amphitheatre *
Tue Aug 09 – Bend, OR – Hayden Homes Amphitheater *
Sat Aug 13 – George, WA – The Gorge Amphitheatre *

** Not A Live Nation Date

  • Support: Patty Griffin
    ^ Support: Jenny Lewis
submit your new song
forecast
influential black women femalesingers