Kehlani Adds Second Tour Date at YouTube Theater for Sept. 12

Camp Flog Gnaw Carnival 2017 by Andrew Gomez
Kehlani at Camp Flog Gnaw Carnival 2017 by Andrew Gomez

After her first show sold-out in two hours, Kehlani adds a second Los Angeles tour date at the YouTube Theater for Sept. 12, 2022. Touring in support of her latest album, Blue Water Road out now via Atlantic Records, Kehlani‘s previously announced Blue Water Road Tour date at the YouTube Theater on Sept. 10 sold-out immediately! Now Los Angeles fans have a second chance at catching the Bay Area-born two-time GRAMMY® Award-nominated multi-platinum songstress live!

Additional Kehlani tour dates include The Chelsea at The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas on Sept. 9., the Arizona Federal Theatre in Phoenix on Sept. 14 and the Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre in San Diego on Sept. 15. Even more Kehlani tour dates can be found below. Supporting Kehlani on her tour run will be  special guests Rico Nasty on North American dates and Destin Conrad across all dates.

Advertisement

Presale Tickets to Kehlani at YouTube Theater

Tickets to Kehlani at the YouTube Theater in Los Angeles go on sale to the general public on Friday, May 20 at 10am. Tickets are priced at $47 – $400 and more for premium and / or VIP seating. Fans can take part in a Kehlani presale now! There will be a Live Nation presale on Thursday, May 19 at 10am. Use the following ticket link and presale code: FINALE.

GET TICKETS TO KEHLANI AT THE YOUTUBE THEATER

GET TICKETS TO ANY KEHLANI TOUR DATES

Levitt 2022 ad
Advertisement

Advertisement

Kehlani Tour Dates

Sat Jul 30 – Raleigh, NC – Red Hat Amphitheater
Mon Aug 01 – Miami, FL – FPL Solar Amphitheater
Wed Aug 03 – Atlanta, GA – Coca-Cola Roxy
Fri Aug 05 – Charlotte, NC – Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre
Sun Aug 07 – Washington, DC – The Anthem
Tue Aug 09 – New York, NY – Radio City Music Hall
Fri Aug 12 – Boston, MA – Leader Bank Pavilion
Sat Aug 13 – Bridgeport, CT – Hartford HealthCare Amphitheater
Mon Aug 15 – Philadelphia, PA – Skyline Stage @ The Mann Center
Tue Aug 16 – Pittsburgh, PA – UPMC Events Center
Wed Aug 17 – Cincinnati, OH – The Andrew J Brady Music Center
Fri Aug 19 – Minneapolis, MN – The Armory
Mon Aug 22 – Detroit, MI – Fox Theatre
Wed Aug 24 – Toronto, ON – Budweiser Stage!
Fri Aug 26 – Chicago, IL – Byline Bank Aragon Ballroom
Sun Aug 28 – Indianapolis, IN – TCU Amphitheater at White River State Park

forecast


Tue Aug 30 – Houston, TX – Bayou Music Center
Thu Sep 01 – Austin, TX – Moody Amphitheater
Sat Sep 03 – Dallas, TX – South Side Ballroom
Tue Sep 06 – Denver, CO – Fillmore Auditorium
Fri Sep 09 – Las Vegas, NV – The Chelsea @ The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas
Sat Sep 10 – Los Angeles, CA – YouTube Theater
Sat Sep 12 – Los Angeles, CA – YouTube Theater
Wed Sep 14 – Phoenix, AZ – Arizona Federal Theatre
Thu Sep 15 – San Diego, CA – Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre
Sat Sep 17 – Portland, OR – Theater of the Clouds @ Moda Center
Sun Sep 18 – Seattle, WA – WAMU Theater
Wed Sep 21 – Vancouver, BC – PNE Forum!
Fri Sep 30 – Oakland, CA – Oakland Arena
Fri Oct 21 – Honolulu, HI – Waikiki Shell*!

ADDITIONAL EUROPEAN DATES:
Thu Nov 17 – Copenhagen, Denmark – Grey Hall
Fri Nov 18 – Stockholm, Sweden – Annexet
Mon Nov 21 – Oberhausen, Germany – Turbinhalle*
Tue Nov 22 – Berlin, Germany – Tempodrom*
Thu Nov 24 – Zurich, Switzerland – Komplex 457
Sat Nov 26 – Vienna, Austria – Gasometer*
Sun Nov 27 – Munich, Germany – Zenith*
Tue Nov 29 – Milan, Italy – Fabrique*
Wed Nov 30 – Paris, France – Salle Pleyel
Sat Dec 03 – Tilburg, Netherlands – O13
Sun Dec 04 – London, UK – Brixton Academy
Wed Dec 07 – Dublin, Ireland – Olympia
Fri Dec 09 – Glasgow, UK – O2 Academy
Sat Dec 10 – Birmingham, UK – Academy
Mon Dec 12 – Manchester, UK – Victoria Warehouse

submit your new song
influential black women femalesingers