Elton John Adds Allegiant Stadium Las Vegas Show for Farewell Yellow Brick Road Tour

On the heels of Elton John’s 75th birthday, Elton John previously announced his (FINAL) North American dates for the “Elton John Farewell Yellow Brick Road The Final Tour.”  Final, FINAL is never quite final! Sir Elton John has added a Las Vegas tour date for Tuesday, Nov. 1 at the Allegiant Stadium in Las Vegas, Nevada. And let’s not forget his three concert dates in Los Angeles at the Dodger Stadium.

Las Vegas has been Elton’s most-played city throughout his 50+ year career, playing close to 500 shows including two highly successful multi-year residencies.

Dia De Los Deftones

Get Tickets to Elton John in Las Vegas

Tickets to Elton John on Nov. 1 at the Allegiant Stadium in Las Vegas go on sale to the general public at 10am local time on Monday July 18.

AMEX card holders can access the earliest presale on Tuesday, July 12 at 10am. All you have to do is use your AMEX card at check-out!

Rocket Club members will receive access to an exclusive presale beginning at 10am local time on Thursday, July 14.

Advertisement

As previously announced, Elton John will perform three glorious nights in Los Angeles at Dodger Stadium on Nov. 17, Nov. 19 and Nov. 20. Tickets are sold-out, however, there are plenty of resale options at competitive prices.

Additional Elton John tour dates include: Santa Clara, CA, San Diego, CA, Tacoma, WA , East Rutherford, NJ, Foxborough, MA, Toronto, ON, Vancouver, BC, and Phoenix, AZ — and of course the aforementioned Los Angeles dates at Dodger Stadium.

Additional tickets to Elton John’s tour dates, including sold-out shows, can be found here and here.

PRIMAVERA SOUND LA
Advertisement

Third Eye Blind Tour dates
Advertisement

The final 2022 North American stadium tour dates:

Fri Jul 15 – Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia, PA

Mon Jul 18 – Comerica Park, Detroit, MI

Sat Jul 23 – MetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ

Sun Jul 24 – MetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ

Wed Jul 27 – Gillette Stadium, Foxborough, MA,

Thu Jul 28 – Gillette Stadium, Foxborough, MA

Sat Jul 30 – Progressive Field, Cleveland, OH

Fri Aug 5 – Soldier Field, Chicago, IL

Wed Sep 7 – Rogers Centre, Toronto, ON

Thu Sep 8 – Rogers Centre, Toronto, ON

Sat Sep 10 – JMA Wireless Dome, Syracuse, NY

Tue Sep 13 – Credit One Stadium, Charleston, SC**

Fri Sep 16 – PNC Park, Pittsburgh, PA

Sun Sep 18 – Bank of America Stadium, Charlotte, NC

Thu Sep 22 – Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GA

Sat Sep 24 – Nationals Park, Washington, DC

Fri Sep 30 – Globe Life Field, Arlington, TX

Sun Oct 2 – Nissan Stadium, Nashville, TN

Sat Oct 8 – Levi’s® Stadium, Santa Clara, CA

Sun Oct 9 – Levi’s® Stadium, Santa Clara, CA

Sun Oct 16 – Tacoma Dome, Tacoma, WA

Mon Oct 17 – Tacoma Dome, Tacoma, WA

Fri Oct 21 – BC Place, Vancouver, BC

Sat Oct 22 – BC Place, Vancouver, BC

Sat Oct 29 – Alamodome, San Antonio, TX

Tue Nov 1 – Allegiant Stadium, Las Vegas, NV

Fri Nov 4 – Minute Maid Park, Houston, TX

Wed Nov 9 – Petco Park, San Diego, CA

Fri Nov 11 – Chase Field, Phoenix, AZ

Sat Nov 12 – Chase Field, Phoenix, AZ

Thu Nov 17 – Dodger Stadium, Los Angeles, CA

Sat Nov 19 – Dodger Stadium, Los Angeles, CA

Sun Nov 20 – Dodger Stadium, Los Angeles, CA

**Elton John & His Band

submit your new song
influential black women femalesingers
forecast