How To Stream The Taylor Hawkins Tribute Concert Live From Wembley Stadium

Foo Fighters at The Forum 2021
Taylor Hawkins, Foo Fighters at The Forum – Photo: María Quintana

The Foo Fighters and the Hawkins family have partnered with Paramount to make their all-star Taylor Hawkins tribute concert available to live stream around the world. The complete Taylor Hawkins Tribute concert from Wembley Stadium on Sep. 3 will be broadcast live to the world via Paramount+, Pluto TV and MTV Brand YouTube Channels. Proceeds from the tribute concert’s ticket and merchandise sales will benefit charities chosen by the Hawkins family: Music Support and MusiCares.

Silvana Estrada The Ford

Directed by Joel Gallen and produced by Emer Patten of EP-PIC Films & Creative, the entire Wembley Stadium event will be available for live streaming and on-demand across Paramount’s streaming and digital platforms: Paramount+, Pluto TV, and MTV Brand YouTube Channels.

What Time Is The Live Stream?

Live coverage across Paramount+ (U.S. only), Pluto TV (internationally) and MTV Brand YouTube Channels (globally) will begin Saturday, September 3rd beginning at: 5:30pm CEST / 4:30pm BST / 12:30pm BRT / 11:30am EDT / 10:30am CDT / 8:30am PDT

How To Watch On-Demand

On-demand access will be availalbe globally via Paramount+ on Saturday, September 3rd and on Pluto TV and MTV TV VOD starting the week of September 5th. See the details below.

Jaws of Love Residency silverlake lounge
Grimy Goods Presents

Special editions of the concert will air in prime time across Paramount’s broadcast and cable channels globally:

  • CBS Television Network will broadcast an hour-long rendering of the tribute concert on Saturday, September 3rd (9:00-10:00 PM EDT).*
  • MTV will also air the one-hour special across its channels around the world starting in Latin America on Saturday, September 3 and other international territories on Sunday, September 4th, followed by an extended two-hour special that will air globally in September.

*Paramount+ Premium subscribers will have access to the simulcast stream via the live feed of their local CBS affiliate on the service.

Yeah Yeah Yeahs at Hollywood Bowl
Advertisement

The Taylor Hawkins Tribute Concerts will honor the life, music, and love of one of rock ‘n’ roll’s most beloved humans, Taylor Hawkins. Recently added special guest additions to the London and Los Angeles lineups include: members of AC/DC, Black Sabbath, Def Leppard, Metallica, Blink-182, Pretenders, and more. Tune in for something extraordinary that will move the world.

Taylor Hawkins Tribute Concert Wembley Stadium Lineup

The Foo Fighters together with Hawkins Family have announced Taylor Hawkins Tribute Concert at Wembley Stadium on Sep. 3. The lineup features: Travis Barker, Martin Chambers, Josh Freese, Violet Grohl, Justin Hawkins, Shane Hawkins, James Gang, Brian Johnson, Kesha, Luke Spiller, and Lars Ulrich will join a lineup featuring Nandi Bushell, Chris Chaney, Stewart Copeland, Liam Gallagher, Omar Hakim, Joshua Homme, Chrissie Hynde, Alain Johannes, John Paul Jones, Greg Kurstin, Geddy Lee, Alex Lifeson, Brian May, Krist Novoselic, Nile Rodgers, Mark Ronson, Supergrass, Roger Taylor, Rufus Taylor, Wolfgang Van Halen, Chevy Metal and special appearances by Dave Chappelle and Chris Rock.

How to watch the Taylor Hawkins Tribute Concert live stream and on demand

Taylor Hawkins Tribute Concert Kia Forum Lineup

Whereas another Taylor Hawkins Tribute Concert will take place on Sep. 27 at the Kia Forum in Los Angeles. The lineup will include: Sebastian Bach, Travis Barker, Geezer Butler, Phil Collen, Joe Elliott, Josh Freese, Violet Grohl, Shane Hawkins, James Gang, Mark King, and Lars Ulrich have been added to a lineup that includes Chris Chaney, Stewart Copeland, Miley Cyrus, Omar Hakim, Joshua Homme, Joan Jett, Alain Johannes, John Paul Jones, Greg Kurstin, Geddy Lee, Alex Lifeson, Brian May, Alanis Morissette, Krist Novoselic, P!NK, LeAnn Rimes, Mark Ronson, Gene Simmons, Nikki Sixx, Chad Smith, Luke Spiller, Roger Taylor, Rufus Taylor, Jon Theodore, Wolfgang Van Halen, Brad Wilk, Nancy Wilson, Patrick Wilson, and a special appearance by Chevy Metal.

submit your new song
influential black women femalesingers
forecast