How To Get Presale Tickets to Nickelback and What Is The Presale Code

NICKELBACK 2023 TOUR POSTER

Nickelback have announced their upcoming 2023 Get Rollin’ Tour, in support of their most recent 10th studio album, Get Rollin’.  Nickelback’s tour will take the band through 38 cities this summer, kicking off on Monday, June 12 in Quebec City, QC at Videotron Centre, with stops across North America in Montreal, Calgary, Edmonton, Vancouver, Los Angeles at the Kia Forum on Friday, July 14, Chicago, Boston, Nashville and more before wrapping up on Wednesday, August 30 in Belmont Park, NY at UBS Arena. Get all the Nickelback presale info including presale codes below!

Ad

*Please note: This post contains affiliate links.

Nickelback’s first album in five years, Get Rollin’ was released November 18, 2022, via BMG and debuted at #2 across the Current Rock, Alternative, Hard Music and Digital Album charts. The album is available to stream across all streaming platforms.

GET TICKETS TO NICKELBACK

Who Is Opening For Nickelback?


Touring with Nickelback is country rocker Brantley Gilbert who will join the band on all non-festival dates along with up-and-coming country artist Josh Ross. Check out the band’s video announcement below.

band to watch 2023

When Do Nickelback Tickets Go On Sale?


Tickets to Nickelback go on sale starting Friday, January 27 at 10 am local time, but as usual, there are some presales you can take part in to score your Nickleback tickets early. Presale tickets to Nickelback will start as early as Tuesday, January 24 at 10am, with additional presales through the week. Get the Nickelback presale code and details below.

SEE NICKELBACK IN A CITY NEAR YOU!

Ad

How Much Are Tickets to Nickelback?


Tickets to Nickelback cost anywhere from $34 to $210+ for standard general admission tickets (don’t forget to factor in service fees). Ticket prices to Nickelback vary in price across different cities. We saw tickets to Nickelback for as low as $34 in Dallas, with cities like Los Angeles and Edmonton starting at $50 and $63, respectively (all prices documented during the Nickelback Fan Presale).

GET TICKETS TO NICKELBACK

Fans can also purchase VIP Packages, which may include premium tickets, invitation to the pre-show High Times VIP Lounge, specially designed Nickelback gift item, early entry into the venue & more. Check out all the Nickelback VIP ticket options.

Ad

What Is The Nickelback Presale Code?


Fans who would like to take part in the Nickelback presale can do so through a variety of presale options. Nickelback will host a fan presale on Tuesday, January 24 at 10am local time. To access that presale you can select your tour date and enter the following Nickelback fan presale code at checkout: ROLLIN.

A Live Nation promoter presale will take place on Wednesday, January 25 at 10am local time. To access that presale you can select your desired tour date and use the following presale code: SOUND.

Additionally, if you’re looking for presale tickets to Nickelback’s Los Angeles tour date at the KIA Forum, fans also have the option of using this presale code: INGLEWOOD.

Ad

What Are Official Platinum Tickets?


If you’re seeing expensive tickets (even in nosebleed) in the range of $134 and up, those are official platinum tickets. These tickets are expensive and are offered well over the standard ticket price. The Event Organizer has priced these tickets according to their market value. In other words, the ticket pricing can go up or down, and it usually goes up. 

Official platinum tickets do not include VIP packages. The only positive thing about them is they can be bought ahead of most presales without a presale code, if you’re willing to shed the extra coin.

Red Hot Chili Peppers Tour
Ad

When and Where Are Nickelback Touring?


GET ROLLIN’ 2023 TOUR DATES:

Mon Jun 12 – Quebec City, QC – Videotron Centre

Wed Jun 14 – Montreal, QC – Bell Centre

Fri Jun 16 – Grand Rapids, MI – Van Andel Arena

Fri Jun 17 – Bloomington, IL – Tailgate N’ Tall Boys ^

Tue Jun 20 – Winnipeg, MB – Canada Life Centre

Thu Jun 22 – Saskatoon, SK – SaskTel Centre

Sat Jun 24 – Edmonton, AB – Rogers Place

Ad

Sun Jun 25 – Calgary, AB – Scotiabank Saddledome

Wed Jun 28 – Vancouver, BC – Rogers Arena

Fri Jun 30 – Auburn, WA – White River Amphitheatre

Sat Jul 01 – Ridgefield, WA – RV Inn Style Resorts Amphitheater

Thu Jul 06 – Salt Lake City, UT – USANA Amphitheatre

Sat Jul 08 – Wheatland, CA – Toyota Amphitheatre

Sun Jul 09 – Mountain View, CA – Shoreline Amphitheatre

Janet Jackson Tour Dates
Ad

Wed Jul 12 – Phoenix, AZ – Footprint Center

Fri Jul 14 – Los Angeles, CA – Kia Forum

Sat Jul 15 – Las Vegas, NV – T-Mobile Arena

Tue Jul 18 – Denver, CO – Ball Arena

Thu Jul 20 – Rogers, AR – Walmart AMP

Sat Jul 22 – Dallas, TX – Dos Equis Pavillion

Sun Jul 23 – The Woodlands, TX – Cynthia Woods Mitchel Pavilion

Sat Jul 29 – Tampa, FL – MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre

Sun Jul 30 – Alpharetta, GA – Ameris Bank Amphitheater

janes addiction tour 2023
Ad

Tue Aug 01 – Nashville, TN – Bridgestone Arena

Thu Aug 03 – St. Louis, MO – Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre

Sat Aug 05 – Milwaukee, WI – American Family Insurance Amphitheater

Mon Aug 07 – St. Paul, MN – Xcel Energy Center

Wed Aug 09 – Cuyahoga Falls, OH – Blossom Music Center

Fri Aug 11 – Oro-Medonte, ON – Boots and Hearts Festival ^

Sun Aug 13 – Clarkston, MI – Pine Knob Music Theater

Wed Aug 16 – Darien Center, NY – Darien Lake Amphitheater    

SICK NEW WORLD
Ad

Fri Aug 18 – Tinley Park, IL – Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre

Sat Aug 19 – Noblesville, IN – Ruoff Music Center

Tue Aug 22 – Mansfield, MA – Xfinity Center

Thu Aug 24 – Bangor, ME – Maine Savings Amphitheater

Sat Aug 26 – Bristow, VA – Jiffy Lube Live

Sun Aug 27 – Hershey, PA – Hersheypark Stadium

Wed Aug 30 – Belmont Park, NY – UBS Arena

^ Festival Date

* Please note: This post contains affiliate links. Affiliate links and advertisements are how Grimy Goods can operate and pay our staff so we can continue providing our readers with detailed information about concert and music festival presales, as well as new music and up-and-coming artist features. Thank you for supporting our work!

Bonnaroo 2023
Ad
Ad
submit your new song
influential black women femalesingers