Incubus Reveal 2023 Tour Dates — Get the Presale Code for Presale Tickets

Incubus photo live concert
Incubus at The Forum – photo by The Pit Perspective

Incubus have announced a 2023 summer tour with 29 shows across North America including a Los Angeles show date at the Hollywood Bowl, as well as tour dates in Colorado, Arizona, Washington, Chicago, New Jersey, and more cities. Joining Incubus on select tour dates will be Action Bronson, Badflower and paris jackson. Tickets go on sale to the general public on Friday, April 7, however, fans can jump on numerous presale opportunities. Get the Incubus presale code details below.

Take a look at all the Incubus tour dates for a show near you!

Ad

Please note: This post may contain affiliate links.

When Do Incubus Tickets Go On Sale?

Tickets to Incubus go on sale to the general public on Friday, April 7 at 10am local time. Presale begins on Tuesday, April 4 at 10am until Thursday, April 6 at 10pm. Get all the Incubus presale code details below.

FIND AN INCUBUS SHOW NEAR YOU

Ad

How Much Are Incubus Tickets?

Tickets to Incubus cost $49 to $249+ (give or take) for standard general admission tickets. Don’t forget to add service fees!

Please note: ticket prices for Incubus vary depending on city and venue. The quoted price above is from their Los Angeles date at the Hollywood Bowl. For exact pricing, select a show near you.

SEE THE FULL LIST OF INCUBUS TOUR DATES

Ad

What is the Incubus Presale Code?

1. An artist presale will kick off Tuesday, April 4 at 10am local until through Thursday, 10pm. Pick a tour date and use the following Incubus presale code at checkout: INC2k23.

2. A Citi card presale will also take place Tuesday, April 4 at 10am local time until Thursday, April 6 at 10pm local time. If you have a Citi card, you can take part in this presale. Just select your desired tour date and use the first 6 digits of your Citi® credit card or Citibank® Debit Card as the presale code

3. A Live Nation presale will take place Wednesday, April 5 at 10am local time. Select your desired tour date and use the following following presale code when you checkout: VINYL.

GET YOUR INCUBUS TICKETS

Ad

Where Are Incubus Touring in 2023?

The 29-city run kicks off on July 21 at Cuthbert Amphitheater in Eugene making stops across the U.S. in Chicago, Atlantic City, Tucson, and more before wrapping up at the iconic Hollywood Bowl (with Action Bronson and paris jackson) in Los Angeles on October 6.

POST MALONE TOUR
Ad

2023 TOUR DATES:

Fri Jul 21 — Eugene, OR — Cuthbert Amphitheater

Sat Jul 22 — Spokane, WA — Spokane Pavilion

Sun Jul 23 — Bonner, MT — KettleHouse Amphitheater

Tue Jul 25 — Sioux Falls, SD — Denny Sanford Premier Center

Wed Jul 26 — Waite Park, MN — The Ledge Amphitheater

artist to watch in 2023

Fri Jul 28 — Indianapolis, IN — TCU Amphitheater at White River State Park

Sat Jul 29 — Cedar Rapids, IA — McGrath Amphitheatre

Sun Jul 30 — Chicago, IL — Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island

Tue Aug 1 — Cincinnati, OH — The Andrew J Brady Music Center

Wed Aug 2 — Grand Rapids, MI — Van Andel Arena

Sat Aug 5 — Windsor, ON — The Colosseum at Caesars Windsor^

Ad

Sun Aug 6 — Niagara Falls, ON — Fallsview Casino Resort^

Tue Aug 8 — Asbury Park, NJ — The Stone Pony Summer Stage

Wed Aug 9 — Gilford, NH — Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion

Fri Aug 11 — Atlantic City, NJ — Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Atlantic City – Hard Rock Live at Etess Arena^

Sat Aug 12 — Grantville, PA — Hollywood Casino at Penn National Race Course

Sun Aug 13 — Uncasville, CT — Mohegan Sun Arena

Ad

Tue Aug 15 — Moon Township, PA — UPMC Events Center

Wed Aug 16 — Franklin, TN — FirstBank Amphitheater

Fri Aug 18 — Camdenton, MO — Ozarks Amphitheater

Sat Aug 19 — Bonner Springs, KS — Azura Amphitheater

Sun Aug 20 — Oklahoma City, OK — The Zoo Amphitheatre

Tue Aug 22 — El Paso, TX — El Paso County Coliseum

Wed Aug 23 — Tucson, AZ — Tucson Arena

Ad

Fri Aug 25 — Rio Rancho, NM — Rio Rancho Events Center

Sat Aug 26 — Lubbock, TX — Lonestar Amphitheater

Sun Aug 27 — Colorado Springs, CO — Weidner Field

Tue Aug 29 — Grand Junction, CO — Amphitheater at Las Colonias Park

Fri Oct 6 — Los Angeles, CA — Hollywood Bowl*+

With Support from Badflower and paris jackson

^No paris jackson

* With Support from Action Bronson

+No Badflower