Dragonforce Brings in the "Ultra Beatdown"

Dragonforce can definitely lay down some mean guitar chords, smashin’ drums and harmonic vocals. Coming out with their 4th album this August 25 via Roadrunner Records, “Ultra Beatdown” sounds pretty insane. Check out their ripping track “Heroes of our Time” here. The rest of the lengthy tracks are as followed:

01. Heroes of Our Time (7:14)
02. The Fire Still Burns (7:50)
03. Reasons to Live (6:26)
04. Heartbreak Armageddon (7:41)
05. The Last Journey Home (8:12)
06. A Flame for Freedom (5:20)
07. Inside the Winter Storm (8:12)
08. The Warrior Inside (7:15)

Currently touring on the Rockstar Energy Mayhem Festival, alongside Black Tide, Mastodon, Slipknot and more the metal festival is set to be a banger. If you in the SD area and want to go to the Mayhem Festival on July 16 at the Cricket Wireless Ampitheatre (former Coors) shoot me an email here. I got some comps to give out!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.