The Bronx Share New Single and Track Listing from Upcoming Album: The Bronx (IV)

The Bronx have been hard at work cutting another punk record, between moonlighting as Mariachi El Bronx and endless touring — the men have shared a new track from their highly anticipated album, The Bronx (IV). Below you can enjoy their new track “Ribcage,” the first single off The Bronx (IV) set for release on Feb 5, 2013. This will be their first album in five years and we expect it to be just as punk as their predecessors with a bit of new flavor. “Ribcage” is available as a download at all digital retailers and on 7” vinyl at The limited edition vinyl also features “Into The Black,” a previously unreleased b-side.

The Bronx are one of the few “punk” bands that still remain true to the genre. Just last February we joined them for a wild (and we mean wild) dive bar punk show at the Double Down in Las Vegas, oddly enough it was a Valentine’s day show. As the band celebrates 10 years of shred, it’s great to see these guys succeed — from house parties to International music festivals and opening up for Refused — watching these talented musicians progress has been an exciting and adventurous ride for those that have been fans since their inception.

The Bronx (IV) – Track Listing

1. The Unholy Hand
2. Along For The Ride
3. Style Over Everything
4. Youth Wasted
5. Too Many Devils
6. Pilot Light
7. Torches
8. Under The Rabbit
9. Ribcage
10. Valley Heat
11. Life Less Ordinary
12. Last Revelation

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.