beabadoobee brings her guitar-peddling, bedroom pop to the Fonda for two nights

beabadoobee
beabadoobee – photo by Callum Harrison

beabadoobee is bringing her infectious, guitar-peddling, bedroom pop to Los Angeles with two headline concert date at the Fonda Theatre in Hollywood! beabadoobe will perform at the Fonda on Sunday, November 21, 2021 and Monday, November 22.. Tickets are priced at $25 and the show is all ages. Tickets to beabadoobe go on sale to the general public on Friday, June 25 at 10am. The venue presale kicks off today. Use the following ticket link and password: SUMMER. Joining beabadoobee at the Fonda Theatre are Christian Leave and BLACKSTARKIDS. More tour dates can be found here or listed below.

Be sure to catch beabadoobe this Friday, June 25 on the Tonight Show with Jimmy Fallon!

GET TICKETS TO BEABADOOBEE AT THE FONDA

CHVRCHES PALLADIUM

Most recently, beabadoobee has released her new EP Our Extended Play via Dirty Hit alongside the video for her new single “Cologne” and the announcement that she will embark on a 26-date U.S. headline tour kicking off this November. The new EP,  co-written with and produced by Matty Healyand George Daniel of The 1975, marks the first time beabadoobe has collaborated with others on her style and sound.

“Making the music video for ‘Cologne’ was so much fun,” says Bea on the collaboration. “I worked with The Rest who I knew from their work with Slowthai. We wanted to make an action movie with a load of my friends so that’s what we did!”

Born in the Philippines and raised in London, Bea Kristi began recording music as beabadoobee in 2017. She has built her huge, dedicated Gen-Z fan base with her flawless output of confessional bedroom pop songs and DIY aesthetic, making her one of music’s most exciting artists to watch.

tickets to adele in las vegas caesars

2021 U.S. TOUR DATES
Mon 01 Nov – WASHINGTON, D.C. – 9:30 Club
Tue 02 Nov – PHILADELPHIA, PA – Union Transfer
Thu 04 Nov – NEW YORK, NY – Webster Hall
Fri 05 Nov – BOSTON, MA – Royale
Tue 09 Nov – CARRBORO, NC – Cat’s Cradle
Wed 10 Nov – CHARLOTTE, NC – The Underground
Thu 11 Nov – ATLANTA, GA – Buckhead Theatre
Sat 13 Nov – BIRMINGHAM, AL – Saturn
Mon 15 Nov – HOUSTON, TX – White Oak Music Hall
Tue 16 Nov – AUSTIN, TX – Emo’s
Fri Nov 19 – PHOENIX, AZ – The Van Buren
Sat Nov 20 – SAN DIEGO, CA – The Observatory North Park
Sun Nov 21 – LOS ANGELES, CA – The Fonda Theatre
Mon Nov 22 – LOS ANGELES, CA – The Fonda Theatre
Tue Nov 23 – SAN FRANCISCO, CA – The Fillmore
Fri Nov 26 – PORTLAND, OR – Crystal Ballroom
Sat Nov 27 – SEATTLE, WA – Neptune Theatre
Sun Nov 28 – VANCOUVER, BC – Rickshaw Theatre
Tue Nov 30 – SALT LAKE CITY, UT – The Depot
Wed 01 Dec – DENVER, CO – The Summit Music Hall
Sat 04 Dec – KANSAS CITY, MO – The Truman
Mon 06 Dec – CHICAGO, IL – Metro
Wed 08 Dec – DETROIT, MI – Majestic Theater
Thu 09 Dec – TORONTO, ON – Danforth Music Hall
Fri 10 Dec – COLUMBUS, OH – Newport Music Hall
Sat 11 Dec – PITTSBURGH, PA – Stage AE