Sharon Van Etten, Angel Olsen, Julien Baker announce LA concert at Greek Theatre + The Wild Hearts Tour

angel olsen, sharon van etten, julien bakers wild heart tour

Sharon Van Etten, Angel Olsen and Julien Baker will headline the Greek Theatre, Los Angeles on Friday, July 29. The three influential singer-songwriters just announced their co-headlining tour titled The Wild Hearts Tour. The highly anticipated tour will take the three singers across North America this July and August performing in mostly outdoor venues with exception to Ryman Auditorium in Nashville and Massey Hall in Toronto. Each artist will play with their own respective band. 

Lover and Friends music festival tickets

Tickets to Sharon Van Etten, Angel Olsen and Julien Baker at the Greek Theatre go on sale this Friday, January 14 at local time. Special guest Spencer. will support the three on all dates. 

Is there a presale password or code for Sharon Van Etten, Angel Olsen and Julien Baker’s Wild Hearts Tour? Why yes, yes there is. Fans can jump on the artist presale by signing up here. Presale will take place Tuesday, Jan. 11 at 10am local time. Scroll down for more tour dates.

Presale Code: WILDHEARTS

GET TICKETS TO SHARON VAN ETTEN, ANGEL OLSEN AND JULIEN BAKER!

The Wild Hearts Tour has partnered with PLUS1 so that $1 from every ticket will go to support people rebuilding their lives after incarceration. 

See what Angel, Julien and Sharon have to say below!

“I’m so thrilled to be traveling and playing music alongside Spencer., Julien Baker and Sharon Van Etten. It’s truly a dream, something to hold and share collaboratively as we get out from under the last few years. I know for fans it’s something different and special too, and for me, it’s sort of like a caravan summer camp-a chance to get to know other artists in a deeper way and talk about music and life and how it affects us all as we move forward. Most of all, I am excited to sing live again, in an open and real way, both alone and together with my tourmates.”

~ Angel Olsen

Los Angeles bands artists to watch in 2022
when we were young third date

“Sharon and Angel are artists that I have genuinely admired for many years and whose music has honestly informed much of my own writing and music making, and I’m thrilled to be sharing a stage with them every night. I think after interacting with their recorded work separately so much, it will be special to get to learn from them as we share the space of performance.

~ Julien Baker

“Our aim is to strengthen our respective communities and promote camaraderie in the music world in a safe and enjoyable environment. We have carefully chosen the venues we think will deliver the best experience for us and our fans. I look up to Angel and have the deepest admiration for Julien and Spencer.. It is an honor, to say the least, to be able to share the stage with such talent on a tour across North America.”

~ Sharon Van Etten

The Wild Hearts Tour Dates


Thu. Jul. 21 – Vienna, VA @ Wolf Trap Center For the Performing Arts *
Fri. Jul. 22 – Asheville, NC @ Rabbit Rabbit *
Sat. Jul. 23 – Nashville, TN @ Ryman Auditorium
Mon. Jul. 25 – Austin, TX @ Moody Amphitheater *
Fri. Jul. 29 – Los Angeles, CA @ Greek Theatre *
Sat. Jul 30 – Berkeley, Ca @ Greek Theatre *
Tu. Aug. 2 – Troutdale, OR @ McMenamins Edgefield Amphitheater *
Wed. Aug. 3 – Redmond, WA @ Marymoor Amphitheater *
Fri. Aug. 5 – Boise, ID @ Idaho Botanical Garden *
Sat. Aug. 6 – Salt Lake City, UT @ TBA *
Sun. Aug. 7 – Denver, CO @ Sculpture Park *
Tue. Aug. 9 – Minneapolis, MN @ Surly Brewing Festival Field *
Wed. Aug 10 – Chicago, IL @ TBA *
Thu. Aug. 11 – Kalamazoo, MI @ Bell’s Eccentric Cafe *
Fri. Aug. 12 – Toronto, ON @ Massey Hall
Mon. Aug. 15 – Shelburne, VT @ The Green at Shelburne Museum *
Tue. Aug. 16 – LaFayette, NY @ Beak & Skiff Apple Orchards *
Thu. Aug. 18 – Boston, MA @ Leader Bank Pavilion *
Fri. Aug. 19 – Philadelphia, PA @ Skyline Stage at The Mann *
Sun. Aug. 21 – New York, NY @ Central Park Summerstage *

*= with Spencer.

Best Songs of the year 2021
best new songs mobile
submit your new song
influential black women femalesingers