Arctic Monkeys Announces 2023 Tour with Los Angeles Date at the KIA Forum – How To Get Presale Tickets

Arctic MonkeysArctic Monkeys
Arctic Monkeys at the Hollywood Forever Cemetery by Steven Ward

Update: Arctic Monkeys have added a second tour date at the KIA Forum in Los Angeles for Sept. 30! If you’d like to get presale tickets you can use the following password: INGLEWOOD.

Arctic Monkeys have announced a 2023 North America tour with a Los Angeles concert date at the KIA Forum for Sept. 29. 2023. Tickets to the Arctic Monkeys at the KIA Forum are priced at $49 to $129+. Tickets to their LA shows and and all other tour dates go on sale Friday, Oct. 7 with presale kicking off on Thursday, Oct. 6. Opening for the Arctic Monkeys will be the Fontaines D.C.

GET TICKETS TO ARCTIC MONKEYS AT KIA FORUM (Sept. 29)

GET TICKETS TO ARCTIC MONKEYS AT KIA FORUM (Sept. 30)

SEE ARCTIC MONKEYS TOUR DATES NEAR YOU

Get Tickets to Sick New World Festival featuring System Of A Down, Korn, Deftones, Incubus and more
Ad

How To Get Presale Tickets to Arctic Monkeys

If you would like to get presale tickets to the Arctic Monkeys at the KIA Forum or any other tour date, you can do so by signing up for the Ticketmaster Verified Fan Presale now through October 4th at 10am EST. Use the following presale codes: PUMPKIN or INGLEWOOD.

What Is This Verified Fan Presale Thing?

Ticketmaster Verified Fan keeps bots out of the ticket buying process. While Ticketmaster Verified Fan does not guarantee that every fan will get a ticket, it does make the ticket buying experience fairer by ensuring only other fans are competing for tickets.

Ad

When Is The Presale for Arctic Monkeys?

Presale tickets for all of the Arctic Monkeys tour dates including their Los Angeles date at the KIA Forum will be available for purchase on October 6th at 10am local, with the general onsale starting Friday, October 7th at 10 am local. After you’ve registered, you’ll receive a confirmation email with details on what to expect next.

On the evening of Wednesday, October 5, you’ll receive an email confirming whether you’ve been verified and whether you’ve also been selected to participate in the presale.

If you are verified and selected, you will also receive a text with your personal access code.

Arctic Monkeys 2022 press photo
Arctic Monkeys by Zackery Michael
Ad

The Arctic Monkeys just performed an epic set at Primavera Sound Los Angeles this past September. If you missed it, don’t worry, you can now see them live at the KIA Forum in Los Angeles and many more tour dates!

You can now stream two new Arctic Monkeys songs: “Body Paint” and “There’d Better Be A Mirrorball” of their forthcoming 7th album The Car on October 21st via Domino

The Arctic Monkeys also recently performed on the Tonight Show starring Jimmy Fallon for their first TV performance since 2019’s Austin City Limits. You can watch the performance below.

AFI
Ad

Arctic Monkeys Tour Dates

ARCTIC MONKEYS NORTH AMERICAN TOUR DATES:
Friday, August 25, 2023 – Minneapolis, MN – The Armory
Sunday, August 27, 2023 – Chicago, IL – United Center
Tuesday, August 29, 2023 – Clarkston, MI – Pine Knob Music Theatre
Wednesday, August 30, 2023 – Toronto, ON – Budweiser Stage
Saturday, September 2, 2023 – Montreal, QC – Bell Centre
Sunday, September 3, 2023 – Boston, MA – TD Garden
Tuesday, September 5, 2023 – Philadelphia, PA – TD Pavilion at the Mann
Thursday, September 7, 2023 – Columbia, MD – Merriweather Post Pavilion
Friday, September 8, 2023 – Forest Hills, NY – Forest Hills Stadium
Saturday, September 9, 2023 – Forest Hills, NY – Forest Hills Stadium
Monday, September 11, 2023 – Alpharetta, GA – Ameris Bank Amphitheatre
Tuesday, September 12, 2023 – Nashville, TN – Ascend Amphitheater

Metallica tour 2023
Ad


Friday, September 15, 2023 – Austin, TX – Moody Center
Saturday, September 16, 2023 – Fort Worth, TX – Dickies Arena
Monday, September 18, 2023 – Morrison, CO – Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Wednesday, September 20, 2023 – Salt Lake City, UT – Vivint Arena
Friday, September 22, 2023 – Seattle, WA – Climate Pledge Arena
Saturday, September 23, 2023 – Vancouver, BC – Pacific Coliseum
Sunday, September 24, 2023 – Portland, OR – Moda Center
Tuesday, September 26, 2023 – San Francisco, CA – Chase Center
Wednesday, September 27, 2023 – Sacramento, CA – Golden 1 Center
Friday, September 29, 2023 – Inglewood, CA – Kia Forum

Arctic Monkeys tour Dates 2023
Ad
submit your new song
influential black women femalesingers
forecast