Paramore Adds Second Los Angeles Tour Date at KIA Forum — How To Score Tickets

Paramore Haley with a megaphone
Paramore at Boston Calling by Steven Ward

We are not surprised, are you? Paramore have added a second Los Angeles tour date at the KIA Forum for Thursday, July 20! The band previously announced a July 19 tour stop at the KIA Forum as part of their North American tour, but we all know very well that one Paramore show in Los Angeles is not enough. The first presale begins Wednesday, Nov. 9 at 10am. Get all the Paramore presale details below.

Paramore recently performed L.A. shows at shows at the Belasco and the Wiltern, as well as show date in Bakersfield and When We Were Young. These two KIA Forum gigs will round out to four Paramore shows in Los Angeles.

GET YOUR PARAMORE TICKETS!

Get Tickets to Sick New World Festival featuring System Of A Down, Korn, Deftones, Incubus and more
Ad

How Much Are Tickets to Paramore?

Tickets to Paramore start at $70.50 for nosebleed, and $166.50 for floor general admission. Don’t forget to add service fees which will cost you at least another $22.50 per tickets. These ticket prices are based off of Paramore’s Los Angeles tour dates at the KIA Forum.

See Photos of Paramore Live at Boston Calling

Ad

When Do Tickets To Paramore Go On Sale?

The beloved pop punk group, Paramore will traverse across 26 cities in North America with support from Bloc Party, Foals, The Linda Lindas and Genesis Owusu

Tickets to Paramore go on sale to the general public starting Friday, Nov. 11th at 10am local time. Fans can get presale tickets for Paramore at the KIA Forum July 19 and July 20, and all other tour dates as early as Wednesday, Nov. 9 at 10am through the American Express® Early Access presale.

blink-182 tour

After that, Paramore fans can get presale tickets before the general public beginning Thursday, November 10th at 8am local time though the Paramore Verified Fan presale.

To take part in either Paramore presale, you would have needed to registered for the Paramore Verified Fan Presale. If you did not register, unfortunately you won’t be able to take part in the presale.

There is a Live Nation promoter presale on Thursday, Nov. 3 at 10am. To access the presale, select your tour date and use the following presale code: HEADLINE.

Ad

If you do not get access to the presale, you can battle it out on the public on sale. Tickets to Paramore go on sale to the general public starting Friday, Nov. 11th at 10am local time. Get all the tips and tricks for how to score tickets to Paramore, as well as best practices to keep you away from speculative ticket listings and price gouging.

GET YOUR TICKETS TO SEE PARAMORE!

RELATED: Taylor Swift Announced Tour with Paramore Support

What If I Didn’t Get A Paramore Presale Code?

If you didn’t get a Paramore presale code, you can take part in the Live Nation presale or take part in the general public on sale. Both are dependent on if any tickets remain after the presale.

Alternatively, you can follow up on Instagram to take part in our Paramore ticket giveaway. Yes, we’re giving away tickets. Stay tuned.

AFI
Ad

PARAMORE IN NORTH AMERICA TOUR DATES

*With Support Bloc Party

+With Support from Foals

°With Support from The Linda Lindas

×With Support from Genesis Owusu

! Festival Performance

Metallica tour 2023
Ad

Tue May 23 – Charlotte, NC – Spectrum Center× Thu May 25 – Atlanta, GA – State Farm Arena×
Sat May 27 – Atlantic City, NJ – Adjacent Festival!
Tue May 30 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden× Fri June 02 – Washington, DC – Capital One Arena×
Sun Jun 04 – Cleveland, OH – Rocket Mortgage Fieldhouse× Mon Jun 05 – Indianapolis, IN – Gainbridge Fieldhouse×
Wed Jun 07 – Detroit, MI – Little Caesars Arena× Thu Jun 08 – Toronto, ON – Scotiabank Arena×
Sat Jun 10 – Columbus, OH – Schottenstein Center× Sun Jun 11 – Pittsburgh, PA – PPG Paint Arena×
Tue Jun 13 – Orlando, FL – Amway Center× Wed Jun 14 – Hollywood, FL – Hard Rock Live×

Arctic Monkeys tour Dates 2023
Advertisement


Thu Jul 06 – New Orleans, LA – Smoothie King Center+°
Sat Jul 08 – Fort Worth, TX – Dickies Arena+°
Sun Jul 09 – Austin, TX – Moody Center+°
Tue Jul 11 – Houston, TX – Toyota Center+°
Thu Jul 13 – Denver, CO – Ball Arena+°
Sun Jul 16 – San Diego, CA – Viejas Arena+
Wed Jul 19 – Los Angeles, CA – Kia Forum+
Sat Jul 22 – San Francisco, CA – Chase Center+

Ad


Mon Jul 24 – Seattle, WA – Climate Pledge Arena+°
Tue Jul 25 – Portland, OR – Veterans Memorial Coliseum+°
Thu Jul 27 – Salt Lake City, UT – Vivint Arena+°
Sat Jul 29 – Tulsa, OK – BOK Center+°
Sun Jul 30 – St Louis, MO – Enterprise Center+°
Wed Aug 02 – St. Paul, MN – Xcel Energy Center+°

Ad
submit your new song
influential black women femalesingers
forecast