Harry Styles brings 10 nights of concerts to the KIA Forum Los Angeles as part of his Love Tour

Harry Styles - photo by Lloyd Wakefield

Los Angeles, are you ready for this sweetness? Harry Styles has announced 10 concerts at the KIA Forum in Los Angeles, Oct. 21- Nov. 15. Fans can catch the insatiable performer dominate the KIA Forum on any of the following dates: Oct. 31, Nov. 2, 4, 5, 7, 9, 11, 12, 14 and 15. Supporting Harry Styes at the KIA Forum is Ben Harper. Touring in support of his new album Harry’s House, Harry’s 32-date Love On Tour will also take place in New York, Austin, Chicago and Toronto, Canada.

Madi Diaz, Blood Orange, Gabriels, Jessie Ware, and Ben Harper will all support Harry Styles on select tour dates. See the full list with supporting acts below.

Harry Styles’ new album Harry’s House is set for release on May 20, 2022. Watch the video for Harry’s new single “As It Was” below.

canto en resistance walt disney
Advertisement

Presale Tickets to Harry Style at KIA Forum

Presale to Harry Styles at the KIA Forum and all other tour dates will take place Wednesday, May 25th starting at 12pm local time. Fans can register for the presale via Ticketmaster’s Verified Fan platform between now and Thursday, May 19th at 10pm ET. Registered fans who receive a presale code will have access to purchase tickets before the general public Wednesday, May 25th starting at 12pm local time. Only fans that have received a unique code will have the chance to purchase tickets for performances on a first come, first served basis.

common at starlight
Advertisement

American Express® Card Members can get first access to Harry Styles tickets for his North American tour by registering for American Express® Early Access powered by Ticketmaster Verified Fan*. US registration begins Thursday, May 5th at 3pm ET/ 12pm PT through Thursday, May 19th at 10pm ET. Verified Card Members who are selected for the presale, can purchase tickets starting Tuesday, May 24th.

American Express® Card Members in Canada have access to Harry Styles Front of Line® presale tickets for his Toronto dates starting Tuesday, May 24th at 12pm local time to 10pm local time.

Tickets to Harry Styles at the KIA Forum and all other tour dates will go on sale to the general public on Thursday, May 26th at 12pm local time.

GET TICKETS TO HARRY STYLES AT KIA FORUM

GET TICKETS TO HARRY STYLES ALL TOUR DATES

Please note:

While Verified Fan does not guarantee that every Card Member will get a ticket, it does help ensure only fans are invited to buy tickets.

On the evening of Monday, May 23rd, you’ll receive an email confirming whether you’ve been verified and whether you’ve also been selected to participate in the presale.

Harry Styles tour dates
Advertisement

Harry Styles Tour Dates

Mon Aug 15 –Toronto, ON – Scotiabank Arena is Harry’s House^
Tue Aug 16 – Toronto, ON – Scotiabank Arena is Harry’s House^
Sun Aug 28 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden is Harry’s House*
Thu Sep 01 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden is Harry’s House*
Fri Sep 02 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden is Harry’s House*
Sat Sep 03 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden is Harry’s House*
Wed Sep 07 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden is Harry’s House*
Thu Sep 08 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden is Harry’s House*
Sat Sep 10 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden is Harry’s House*
Wed Sep 14 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden is Harry’s House*
Thu Sep 15 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden is Harry’s House*
Wed Sep 21 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden is Harry’s House*

Lizzo tour dates


Sun Sep 25 – Austin, TX – Moody Center is Harry’s House~
Mon Sep 26 – Austin, TX – Moody Center is Harry’s House~
Wed Sep 28 – Austin, TX – Moody Center is Harry’s House~
Thu Sep 29 – Austin, TX – Moody Center is Harry’s House~
Sun Oct 02 – Austin, TX – Moody Center is Harry’s House~
Thu Oct 06 – Chicago, IL – United Center is Harry’s House#
Sat Oct 08 – Chicago, IL – United Center is Harry’s House#
Sun Oct 09 – Chicago, IL – United Center is Harry’s House#
Thu Oct 13 – Chicago, IL – United Center is Harry’s House#
Fri Oct 14 – Chicago, IL – United Center is Harry’s House#
Mon Oct 31 – Los Angeles, CA – Kia Forum is Harry’s House+
Wed Nov 02 – Los Angeles, CA – Kia Forum is Harry’s House+
Fri Nov 04 – Los Angeles, CA – Kia Forum is Harry’s House+
Sat Nov 05 – Los Angeles, CA – Kia Forum is Harry’s House+
Mon Nov 07 – Los Angeles, CA – Kia Forum is Harry’s House+
Wed Nov 09 – Los Angeles, CA – Kia Forum is Harry’s House+
Fri Nov 11 – Los Angeles, CA – Kia Forum is Harry’s House+
Sat Nov 12 – Los Angeles, CA – Kia Forum is Harry’s House+
Mon Nov 14 – Los Angeles, CA – Kia Forum is Harry’s House+
Tue Nov 15 – Los Angeles, CA – Kia Forum is Harry’s House+

Support Key
^Madi Diaz
*Blood Orange
~Gabriels
#Jessie Ware
+Ben Harper

submit your new song
forecast
influential black women femalesingers