coachella 2020 official lineup poster

The official Coachella 2020 lineup has been revealed! This year’s lineup will feature previously mentioned Thom Yorke, Lana Del Rey, Flume, Rage Against the Machine, Frank Ocean, Travis Scott, along with the following acts: FKA Twigs, Run The Jewels, Caribou, Denzel Curry, King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard, Chicano Batman, Duck Sauce, Fatboy Slim, Megan Thee Stallion, IDLES, Pink Sweat$, Weyes Blood, Princess Nokia, TOKiMONSTA, beabadoobee, The Regrettes, Girl In Red, Bedouin, Bishop Briggs, Noname, Altin Gün, Sampa The Great, Big Wild, Friendly Fires, Amber Mark, Hot Chip, Carly Rae Jepsen, Seun Kuti & Egypt 80, and more.

Check out the official Coachella lineup poster above for more!

Coachella 2020 will take place April 10th-12th and April 17th-19th at the Empire Polo Club in Indio, California. Weekend 1 is SOLD-OUT. Register for weekend 2 passes on Coachella’s website. Presale kicks off Monday, Jan. 6 at 12pm.


coachella fashion 2018